Join Here.

Watch our previous live streams here.

Past Moments of Hope:

 

_________________________________________

Thursdaym May 21

 

 

 

_________________________________________

Monday, May 18

 

 

_________________________________________

Thursday May 14

 

 

_________________________________________

Monday, May 11

_________________________________________

Friday, May 8

 

 

_________________________________________

Thursday, May 7

______________________________________

Wednesday, May 6

 

 

 

_________________________________________

Tuesday, May 5

 

 

_________________________________________

Monday, May 4

 

_________________________________________

Friday, May 1

_________________________________________

Thursday, April 30:

 

_________________________________________

Wednesday, April 29:

_________________________________________

Tuesday, April 28:

 

_________________________________________

Monday, April 27:

 

__________________________________________

Friday, April 24:

Thursday, April 23:

__________________________________________

Wednesday, April 22:

 

 

 

 

__________________________________________

Tuesday, April 21

 

 

 

 

 

__________________________________________

Monday, April 20

 

__________________________________________

Friday, April 17

 

__________________________________________

Thursday, April 16:

__________________________________________

Wednesday , April 15;

 

 

__________________________________________

Tuesday, April 14;

__________________________________________

Monday, April 13;

 

 

Friday , April 10;

 

Thursday , April 9:

 

 

 

 

Wednesday, April 8:

Tuesday, April 7:

Monday, April 6:

 

 

Friday, April 3:

 

 

Thursday, April 2:

Wednesday, April 1:

 

Tuesday, March 31:

 

Monday, March 30th:

Friday, March 27th:

———————————————–

Thursday, March 26th:

————————————-

Wednesday, March 25th:

Our current reality includes many extra hours at home. Why not fill some of that time with practical lessons?

A wandering mind is an unhappy mind.  Brain research shows us this!  Study can help us focus and stay in the moment.

Today, we highlight an educational opportunity related to the habits of well being that can help you right now.

In the spring of 2018, Yale psychology professor Laurie Santos unveiled a new course, Psychology and the Good Life. The class quickly became the most popular class ever taught at Yale University and garnered media attention.

With such high demand for the class, Santos designed an iteration for online learning called The Science of Well-Being that would give people outside of Yale the opportunity to take it.

The online course is now being offered for free.

During the course, you will engage in a series of challenges designed to increase your happiness and build more productive habits. Professor Santos will also reveal misconceptions about happiness, annoying features of the mind that lead us to think the way we do, and the research that can help us change.

Over one million people have already joined.

Enroll Today. 

———————————–

Tuesday, March 24th:

—————————————-

Monday, March 23rd:

Welcome to Monday. Let’s take a moment to practice mindfulness.

Join us at 8:30 PM EST, today on the Hope for Depression Instagram Account (@hope_hdrf) for a Meditation Live Stream with certified yoga instructor, Lauren Kelston McMillin.Lauren is a yogi and actor. She also founded Yoga for Alex, a large-scale yoga event to celebrate the life of her brother, Alex Kelston, and to raise money for depression research. You can read more about Lauren and her inspiring work here.